19 thoughts on “”

  1. 1st – Kristoffer Martin
    2nd – Derick Monasterio
    3rd – Jak Roberto
    4th – Paul Salas
    5th – Sabay2x na sila..

    Mawarak na ang dapat mawarak.. Hahaha..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.